Joe Zizzo
cinematography

contact

chocmilkb&w.jpg

Representation

innovative artists

commercials:

Lisa Holguin
(310) 656-5184
lisa.holguin@iala.com

narrative:

Craig Mizrahi
(310) 656-5157
craig.mizrahi@iala.com

Debbie Haeusler
(310) 656-5152
debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Heather Griffith
(310) 656-5150
heather.griffith@iala.com

Cecilia Banck
(310) 656-5186
cecilia.banck@iala.com

Jason Garber
(310) 656-5153
jason.garber@iala.com

direct:

refractor@me.com